Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Livingood's Restaurant & Brewery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Peru, NY

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Livingood's Restaurant & Brewery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Castellanos 5 days ago

Pulled Pork Fries

Big portion and good flavor. Excellent accompaniment to the beer. Took half of them home. We will be back for more.

Bill 16 days ago

Caesar Salad

Very good.

Trlsman1 about 1 month ago

Fish N' Chips

This is the best fish and chips I've ever had! The coleslaw is fantastic as well. The portions are very generous and always hot and fresh. You can't go wrong with anything on their menu and their in house beers are EXCELLENT!

Jacqueline about 1 month ago

Fish Tacos

the fish tacos are so good. the fish is mild .,crunchy. perfectly cooked the pico and the cilantro sauce are wonderful. I just want to run down now and get some. the hair of the dog is also an awesome sandwich.

Spj731 about 1 month ago

Fish Tacos

We love Livingood! The fish tacos & fried chicken sandwich are excellent. Beer is great too!

Huntercoro 5 days ago

Fish Tacos

The fish tacos were fresh and delicious. Yummy yum.

Merafalko 26 days ago

Rushford

Delicious! And we also had pulled pork rolls which are our favorite.

Info about 1 month ago

Bacon Blue Cheese Burger

This is our "go-to" restaurant. The bacon and blue cheese burger is a favorite We get it med rare to rare whcih is tender and juicy, with their sweet potato fries.

Lilangel about 1 month ago

Onion Rings

I'm not a huge fan of onion rings but my boyfriend is. He oreded them and raved about how good they were. I tired 1 and all I can say is WOW! They are the most amazing onion rings we have ever had. The rest of our meal was delicious as always!

Pany201117 about 1 month ago

Farm Stand Burger

Never have had a complaint about Livinggood. Great service, great food. Even though the 7 deadly sins burgers were chabged and renamed, still my favorite place.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA