Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Livingood's Restaurant & Brewery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Peru, NY

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Livingood's Restaurant & Brewery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Clapine4 7 days ago

Pork Tacos

Food and drinks are always delicious! Service is excellent

Cwari4046 13 days ago

BBQ Poutine

Amazing food! Never disappointed!

Kissmystars 13 days ago

Margherita

I've probably had one of everything on the menu but the margherita pizza is hands down my favorite item on the menu! Paired with the ridiculously fresh LG garden salad, it's heaven on a dinner plate 🥰

Stuski65 18 days ago

Bacon Blue Cheese Burger

The finest quality beef, bacon and cheese, sourced locally. Cooked perfectly, medium, melts in your mouth. Prepared perfectly. Oh so FRESH. This is the finest most consistent dining in the area. So good I take several clubs to Livingood's a year. They always bring the food out warm, several tables at a time. The staff is SO ACCOMMODATING. The cooking never lets me down.

Lgraham 19 days ago

Cajun Tuna Wrap

Crisp vegetables, delicious tuna filet, and a hint of ginger make this wrap a staple whenever I order.

Terri 10 days ago

Philly

My husband orders a philly sandwich wherever we travel (and we travel quite often) and this one is far and away his absolute # 1!!!

Kissmystars 13 days ago

LG's Garden Salad

This is always, HANDS DOWN, the freshest salad I have gotten from any particular restaurant in the area. And I love the dressing options they offer. Especially the maple mustard and wasabi dressings. Add some grilled chicken to your salad and you have a healthy option

Blt0109 15 days ago

BBQ Poutine

This is our go to place. Food is always amazing. Had our wedding here, rehearsal and my 30th birthday! About to plan my husbands 40th here also! Can't go wrong

Brian 18 days ago

Godfather

This pizza is absolutely delicious

Bgibney 20 days ago

Sesame Tuna Salad

Outstanding! Perfectly cooked and large (too large) portion. Got two meals out of it.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA