Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Livingood's Restaurant & Brewery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Peru, NY

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Livingood's Restaurant & Brewery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kennknny 4 days ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch Pizza

Absolutely love this pizza! I get it everytime! The ranch dressing that comes on the side, amazing! Mouth is watering just writing this review. Strongly recommend!

Rachreyn19 5 days ago

Tequila Chicken

This is my favorite salad. I order it every time!

Tetreajs 9 days ago

Nachos (Full Size)

These never disappoint! Always my go to!!

Ariellemaebarton82 15 days ago

Calamari

We have traveled most of the east coast trying calamari, this by far is the best that we have had. We travel from Lake George area just to eat it.

Craiglap92 17 days ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch Pizza

Delicious combo and loved the chipotle ranch sauce for dipping

Traceyfiredove 5 days ago

Pulled Pork Fries

A bite of heaven! and enough to share!

Shell 6 days ago

The Fiesta Wrap

So delicious!!

Benwareben9 10 days ago

Double Burger

The restaurant always exceeds my expectations. The burgers are always done right and perfect. Any of the waiters that have served, have been above and beyond. They make sure everything is right and they always have recommendations.

Ash 16 days ago

Fish N' Chips

Always crispy and delicious! Very generous portions!

Karinlbuck 18 days ago

Pork Tacos

Fantastic tacos are hard to come by in Upstate NY. Livingoods nailed this one! 10/10 would recommend.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA